Synapse

by

When invited for the Synapse elist on Tracking Change: Contemporary Cartographies, I first thought I needed to be able to write an opening post in which I could explore the use of mapmaking as artistic tool, and its relevance for contemporary art in general and mine specifically. But I decided instead of generalizing to focus on one specific project and to be open about its development, success and maybe even failures. in order to also post illustrations in my blogs, I decided to post both in the list, and in this BLOG!

To subscribe to the elist visit: www.synapse.net.au and select ‘Discussion List’

Leave a Reply

